Kontakt

Fredrik
Fredrik Strand
Kalkylering, produktion
0490-65 56 90
0490-65 56 95
fredrik@orsab.se
Ulrica
Ulrica Pheiffer
Arbetsledning
0704-95 02 52
 
ulrica@orsab.se
Dennis
Dennis Vuorisalo
Arbetsledning
0704-95 88 54
 
dennis@orsab.se
Jonas Friberg
Projektledning avd
rivning av hus/byggnader
070-21 55 774
jonas.friberg@orsab.se
Niclas Friberg
Projektledning Gotland
0498-65 69 10
0730-460 786
niclas.friberg@orsab.se
Monica Strand
Administration
0490-65 56 95
monica@orsab.se

Våra kontor

Västervik

(huvudkontor)

0490-65 56 95 info@orsab.se

Besöksadress:

Ostkustens Riv & Sanering AB
Kristinebergsgatan 38
593 61 Västervik

Karta »
Fakturaadress:

Ostkustens Riv & Sanering AB
Kristinebergsgatan 38
593 61 Västervik

Oskarshamn

Kalmar

0491-839 05 0480-181 01
info@orsab.se info@orsab.se
Nyheter
    Ny hemsida

    Nu har vi släppt vår nya hemsida. Välkommen!

    Läs mer

 

Ostkustens Riv & Sanering |  Västervik  |  Fredrik: 070-495 86 65  |  Mail: info@orsab.se

Intranät